Everything's easy now, I have you here. . [Chorus: Trippie Redd] Tell me you love me. Bad at love, no, I'm not good at this. Find your perfect arrangement and access a variety of transpositions so you can print and play instantly, anywhere. Tell me you love me Love me, love me Say that you love me Fool me, fool me Oh how you do me Kiss me, kiss me Say that you miss me Tell me what I wanna hear Tell me you love me My heart is blind but I don't care Cuz when I'm with you everything has disappeared And every time I hold you near I never wanna let you go, ohhh Love me, love me Say that you love me Web. Get instant explanation for any lyrics that hits you anywhere on the web! When You Tell Me That You Love Me. And all my friends, they know and it's true, No, you ain't nobody 'til you got somebody. Tell me you love me and you gon' stay. Think you know music? Tell me you love me Without me knowing, your sitting at the very front seat of the library And i said hi to you again Oh boy As expected, you don't accept my greetings "Tell Me You Love Me" is a song by American singer and songwriter Demi Lovato. Fighting over what I said. I'm sorry, yeah I'm sorry. That I ought to stick to another man. Mama tells me I shouldn't bother. I'm sorry, yeah I’m sorry. Lyrics.com. When you tell me that you love me In a world without you I would always hunger All I need is your love to make me stronger And baby Everytime you touch me I become a hero I'll make you safe No matter where you are And bring you Everything you ask for Nothing is above me I'm shining like a candle in the dark When you tell me that you love me You love me When you tell me that you love me And bring you everything you ask for, nothing is above me I’m shining like a candle in the dark when you tell me that you love me In a world without you I will always hunger All I need is your love to make me stronger And baby, every time you touch me I become a hero I’ll make you safe no matter where you are She is also involved in